Success through Progress!

Consumer Health Care

 

Mission & Vision

Innovation is an important component of the ProNovis corporate mission. Continuous development and innovation are among the core competencies of the company, as well as the development of complementary products under the premise and vision: Success through Progress!

We provide state-of-the-art and high quality products based on the latest scientific knowledge. The corporate philosophy of ProNovis is clearly reflected in the quality and design of the products. The needs of our partners and customers are the basis for our business activities and constantly stimulate new investments in the development of other products with the highest quality standards. The duty of care and responsibility to our partners and customers has absolute priority, which is pursued with great force and determination. This is clearly reflected in the various quality certifications of ProNovis.

Not only the excellent formulation and sustainable quality plays a paramount role, but the expert advice and long-term commitment of our customers and employees with highest esteem is a tireless maxim of action.

ProNovis reacts quickly, effectively and specifically to future market trends and the latest scientific breakthroughs worldwide.

 

About ProNovis 

ProNovis GmbH was founded 2003 in Munich and specializes in the development and marketing of a wide range of innovative nutritional supplements and medical devices for various markets worldwide.

Quality

At ProNovis, quality and product safety always come first. This applies to the outstanding formulations, the premium quality and origin of the ingredients as well as the constant monitoring of the purity criteria and the certified production conditions according to ISO guidelines.


All products by ProNovis are made in Germany and stand for guaranteed and controlled quality.
ProNovis GmbH is quality certified for the
development, production and marketing of nutritional supplements and medical devices according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 13485.


Not only the high-quality formulations of the products speak for the outstanding quality and the innovative dosage forms reflecting the overall quality requirements of all ProNovis products.

 
 

Contact & Imprint

ProNovis GmbH

Frei-Otto-Str. 6

80797 Munich/Germany

Phone: +49 89 32 667 632

Fax: +49 89 32 667 635

E-Mail: info@pronovis.net

Managing Director:

Florian Hinteregger

Seat and Register court

Amtsgericht München

HRB 148529

Ust-IdNr.: DE 229960758

 

© ProNovis GmbH, 2020. All rights reserved.

Erfolg durch Fortschritt!

Consumer Health Care

 

Mission & Vision

Innovation stellt einen bedeutenden Grundbaustein der Unternehmensmission von ProNovis dar. Die permanente Weiterentwicklung und Neuerung zählt zu den Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens, sowie das Entwickeln ergänzender Produkte unter der Prämisse und Vision: Erfolg durch Fortschritt!    

Wir bieten State of Art und qualitativ hochwertigste Produkte, die auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen basieren. Die Unternehmensphilosophie von ProNovis spiegelt sich deutlich in der Qualität und Gestaltung der Produkte wieder. Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden sind die Grundlage für das geschäftliche Handeln und regen stetig zu Investitionen in die Entwicklung weiterer Produkte mit höchstem Qualitätsstandart an. Die Sorgfaltspflicht und Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Partner und Kunden hat absolute Priorität, welche mit großem Elan und Zielstrebigkeit verfolgt wird. Dies zeichnet sich deutlich an den diversen Qualitätszertifizierungen von ProNovis ab.

Nicht nur die exzellente Formulierung und nachhaltige Qualität spielt eine überragende Rolle, auch die kompetente Beratung und langfristige Bindung unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter mit höchster Wertschätzung stellt eine unermüdliche Handlungsmaxime dar.

ProNovis reagiert schnell, effektiv und gezielt auf zukünftige Markttrends und die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Durchbrüche weltweit.

 

About ProNovis 

Seit der Gründung 2003 in München ist die ProNovis GmbH auf die Entwicklung und Vermarktung einer Vielzahl von innovativen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Medizinprodukten für verschiedene Märkte weltweit spezialisiert.

Qualität

Bei ProNovis steht Qualität und Produktsicherheit immer an erster Stelle. Das gilt für die überragenden Rezepturen, die Premiumqualität und Herkunft der Inhaltsstoffe sowie für die ständige Überwachung der Reinheitskriterien und der zertifizierten Produktionsbedingungen nach ISO Richtlinien.

Alle Produkte von ProNovis sind Made in Germany und stehen für garantierte und kontrollierte Qualität.

Die ProNovis GmbH ist qualitätszertifiziert für die Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Medizinprodukten nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN EN ISO 13485.

 

Nicht nur die hochwertigen Formulierungen der Produkte sprechen für die herausragende Qualität, auch die innovativen Darreichungsformen spiegeln die Qualitätsansprüche von ProNovis wieder.

 
 

Kontakt & Impressum

ProNovis GmbH

Frei-Otto-Sr. 6

80797 München/Deutschland

Tel: +49 89 32 667 630

Fax: +49 89 32 667 635

E-Mail: info@pronovis.net

Geschäftsführer:

Florian Hinteregger

Sitz und Registergericht

Amtsgericht München

HRB 148529

Ust-IdNr.: DE 229960758

 

© ProNovis GmbH, 2020. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.